RSSContact

Staff

Group Publisher
Brian Kroshus
Phone: 701-255-4905 or 800-594-8433 (fax only)
bkroshus@farmandranchguide.com

General Manager
Patrick Sitter
Phone: 701-255-4905 or 800-594-8433 (fax only)
psitter@farmandranchguide.com

Operations and Production Manager
Lorie Pletan
Phone: 701-255-4905 or 800-594-8433 (fax only)
lpletan@farmandranchguide.com

Editor
Mark Conlon
Phone: 701-255-4905 or 800-594-8433 (fax only)
mconlon@farmandranchguide.com

Assistant Editor
Andrea Johnson
Appleton, MN
Phone/Fax (320) 289-2256
andreaj@mchsi.com

Northern Sales Rep
Ted Bolton
Minot, ND
(701) 839-8869 - Fax (701) 838-0986
frmnrnch@srt.com

Western Sales Rep
Dan Holzer
Bismarck, ND
(701) 258-7300 - Fax (701) 258-7111
dhfarmandranchguide@msn.com
Eastern Sales Rep
Roxanne Meyer
Fargo, ND
(701) 281-8309 - Fax (701) 540-5133
midwestgalnd@gmail.com

Western Minnesota Sales Rep
Jim Murphy
Cummings, ND
(701) 636-4634 - Fax (701) 636-4673
murphys@rrv.net

Inside Sales
Margaret Kiefer
Phone: 701-255-4905 or 800-594-8433 (fax only)
mkiefer@farmandranchguide.com

Classifieds
Ellen Williams
Bismarck, ND
(701) 255-4905 or 800-594-8433 (fax only)
ewilliams@farmandranchguide.com

Livestock Representative
Kirby Goettsch

kgoettsch@farmandranchguide.com

Accounting
Kit Ebach
(701) 255-4905 or 800-594-8433 (fax only)
accounting@farmandranchguide.com

Circulation
Kathy White
(701) 255-4905 or 800-594-8433 (fax only)
office@farmandranchguide.com

Online Manager
Terry Alveshere
(701) 255-4905
terry.alveshere@farmandranchguide.com
Market Data provided by Barchart.com

Featured Businesses

Deals, Offers and Events

view more…